Translate:

DRM Transmission During DRM General Assembly from Babcock, BBC and Spaceline

On the occasion of the annual DRM General Assembly to be held in Palma de Mallorca, Spain on April 17th and 18th, ​there will be a special DRM transmission of BBC World Service content in English on 11970kHz between 10.00 – 12.00 GMT (12.00 – 14.00 local time in Palma). The transmission will be relayed by Babcock International to large areas of south west Europe and part of the north African coast.

18th April
Change in schedule for BBC special DRM txn  in english
Via Babcock International to large areas of south west Europe and part of the north African coast

10.00 – 11.00 GMT (12.00 – 13.00 local time in Spain) – 11970 kHz

11.00 – 12.00 GMT (13.00 – 14.00 local time in Spain) – 13845 kHz

Let us know if you can hear it

Babcock/BBC DRM Transmission

 

 

Spaceline DRM Transmission – 18th April 2018

Special DRM transmission tomorrow 18th April from Spaceline during DRM GA at 1200-1400UTC on 11600kHz. From Kostinbrod, Bulgaria with antenna directed at 260 degrees. The content will be from Mighty KBC.



Full Members